Westorchard Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Board of Education Mtg (HG)
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1