Kindergarten

Message

Team

Kindergarten Team 2018-2019:

Ms. Connolly 
   
RoKevitzConnolly@ccsd.ws       

Ms. Mancini          
ViMancini@ccsd.ws        
Teacher Aide                


Ms. Loretan       
KaLoretan@ccsd.ws

Ms. Mastrocola
JoMastrocola@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


Ms. Vanzo          
ChVanzo@ccsd.ws                                                           

Ms. Love

AmLove@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


Ms. Zurlini          
KeZurlini@ccsd.ws

Ms. Tierney 
                                        
DeTierney@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide



Kindergarten Grade Special Education:
Ms. Zuckerberg
TeZuckerberg@ccsd.ws

Links