Kindergarten

Message

Team

Kindergarten Team 2017-2018

Ms. Connolly
 
   
RoKevitzConnolly@ccsd.ws                         

Ms. Langholtz  
ShLanghotz@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


Ms. Vanzo          
ChVanzo@ccsd.ws                                                           

Ms. Love

AmLove@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


 

Ms. Loretan       
KaLoretan@ccsd.ws

Ms. Mastrocola
JoMastrocola@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


 

Ms. Zurlini          
KeZurlini@ccsd.ws

Ms. Tierney 
                                        
DeTierney@ccsd.ws
Teacher Aide


 

Ms. Sarrubi
MiSarrubi@ccsd.ws 
Teacher Aide         

Links