World Languages

Anzalone, Jeanne 
World Languages
JeAnzalone@ccsd.ws

Darling, Samantha 
World Languages
SaDarling@ccsd.ws

Durante, Amy 
World Languages
AmDurante@ccsd.ws

Jones, Anita 
World Languages
AnJones@ccsd.ws

Slade, Sabina
World Languages
SaSlade@ccsd.ws

Murphy, Caitlyn
World Languages
CaMurphy@ccsd.ws