Special Education

Altneu, Diane 
Special Education/Teaching Assistant
DiAltneu@ccsd.ws

Brown, Dawn 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Teaching Assistant 
DaBrown@ccsd.ws

Comparetto, Mary 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
MaComparetto@ccsd.ws

Fleisher, Jennifer 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
JeFleisher@ccsd.ws

 

Fuld, Gail 
Special Education
Speech/Language Therapist
GaFuld@ccsd.ws

Green, Meredith
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
MeGreen@ccsd.ws

Hariegel, Jamie 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
JaHariegel@ccsd.ws

Jackel, Meredith 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Reading/Literacy
MeJackel@ccsd.ws

 

 

 

Kaufman, Amy 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Teaching Assistant
AmKaufman@ccsd.ws

Keating, Anne 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Teaching Assistant
AnKeating@ccsd.ws

Kenney, Sara 
Special Education (K-12) 
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
SaKenney@ccsd.ws

Mavrogenis, Maria 
Special Education (K-12) 
Teacher/Instructional Staff
MaMavrogenis@ccsd.ws

Perito, Daniel 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff
DaPerito@ccsd.ws

SteinDince, Dana 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Teaching Assistant
DaSteinDince@ccsd.ws

Strickland, Heather 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff
HeStrickland@ccsd.ws 

 

 

Powered by Finalsite