Sixth Grade

Team C
Longobardi, Miriam
Social Studies
MiLongobardi@ccsd.ws

Adams, Trish
English
PaAdams@ccsd.ws

Cohen, Daniellie
Math
DaCohen@ccsd.ws

Geronimo, Sarah
Science
SaGeronimo@ccsd.ws

Kenney, Sara
Skills Seminar
SaKenney@ccsd.ws

Team D
Byrne, Philip
SocialStudies
PhByrne@ccsd.ws

House, Dana
English
DaHouse@ccsd.ws

Barnes, Megan
Math
MeBarnes@ccsd.ws

Sansevera, Jessica
Science
JeSansevera@ccsd.ws

Hariegel, Jamie
Skills Seminar
JaHariegel@ccsd.ws