Sixth Grade

Team C
Adams, Patricia 
English/SS
PaAdams@ccsd.ws

Bhattacharyya, Vaishali
Math/SS
VaBhattacharyya@ccsd.ws

Geronimo, Sarah
Science/SS
SaGeronimo@ccsd.ws

Kenney, Sara
Skills Seminar
SaKenney@ccsd.ws

 

 

 

 

Team D
Barnes, Megan 
Math/SS
MeBarnes@ccsd.ws

Byrne, Philip  
English/SS
PhByrne@ccsd.ws

Sansevera, Jessica
Science/SS
JeSansevera@ccsd.ws

Comparetto, Mary
Skills Seminar
MaComparetto@ccsd.ws

 

 


 

Powered by Finalsite