Seventh Grade

DiGregorio, Christopher
Social Studies
ChDiGregorio@ccsd.ws

Germani, Anthony
Social Studies
AnGermani@ccsd.ws

Gilbert, Dylan
English
DyGilbert@ccsd.ws

Kuhlmann, Ashley
English
AsKuhlmann@ccsd.ws

Sauther, Christy
Math
ChSauther@ccsd.ws

Olive, Justin
Science
JuOlive@ccsd.ws

Rosenberg, Jennifer
Science/Math
JeRosenberg@ccsd.ws

Hariegel, Jamie
Skills Seminar
JaHariegel@ccsd.ws

Petruzzelli, Vanessa
Skills Seminar
VaPetruzzelli@ccsd.ws