Seventh Grade

DiGregorio, Christopher
Social Studies
ChDiGregorio@ccsd.ws

Germani, Anthony
Social Studies
AnGermani@ccsd.ws

Gilbert, Dylan
English
DyGilbert@ccsd.ws

Hariegel, Jamie
Skills Seminar
JaHariegel@ccsd.ws

Mitchell, Allison
English
AlMitchell@ccsd.ws

Olive, Justin
Science
JuOlive@ccsd.ws

Perito, Daniel
Skills Seminar
DaPerito@ccsd.ws

Rosenberg, Jennifer
Science/Math
JeRosenberg@ccsd.ws

Sauther, Christy
Math
ChSauther@ccsd.ws

Winter, Eileen
Math
EiWinter@ccsd.ws

 

 

 

 

Powered by Finalsite