Fifth Grade

Team A
Strahley, Christopher
Social Studies
chstrahley@ccsd.ws

Scalici, Ann Marie
English
AnScalici@ccsd.ws

Morton, Lindsay 
Math
LiMorton@ccsd.ws

Keenan, Kerry 
Science
KeKeenan@ccsd.ws

Fleisher, Jen
Skills Seminar
JeFleisher@ccsd.ws

Green, Meredith
Skills Seminar
MeGreen@ccsd.ws

Team B
McNally, Karen
Social Studies
KaMcnally@ccsd.ws

Kenna, Eileen  
English
EiKenna@ccsd.ws

Castronova, Robin 
Math
RoCastronova@ccsd.ws

Loeb, Nathan
Science
naloeb@ccsd.ws

Comparetto, Mary
Skills Seminar
MaComparetto@ccsd.ws