Fifth Grade

Team A
Keenan, Kerry 
Science
KeKeenan@ccsd.ws

Kenney, Sara
Skills Seminar
SaKenney@ccsd.ws

Morton, Lindsay 
Math
LiMorton@ccsd.ws

Scalici, Ann Marie
English
AnScalici@ccsd.ws

Strahley, Christopher
Social Studies
chstrahley@ccsd.ws

 

 

 

Team B
Castronova, Robin 
Math/SS
RoCastronova@ccsd.ws

Green, Meredith
Skills Seminar
megreen@ccsd.ws

Kenna, Eileen  
English/SS
EiKenna@ccsd.ws

Loeb, Nathan
Science/SS
naloeb@ccsd.ws