Eighth Grade

Team G
Lummel, Jason

Social Studies
JaLummel@ccsd.ws

Kaiser, Amy
English
AmKaiser@ccsd.ws

Civitano, Theresa
Math
ThCivitano@ccsd.ws

Liu, Patrick
Science
PaLiu@ccsd.ws

Strickland, Heather
Skills Seminar
HeStrickland@ccsd.ws

Team H
Melhus, Ingrid
Social Studies
InMelhus@ccsd.ws

Runfola, Danielle
English
DaRunfola@ccsd.ws

Winter, Eileen
Math
EiWinter@ccsd.ws

Madden, Annie
Science 
AnMadden@ccsd.ws

Fleisher, Jennifer
Skills Seminar
JeFleisher@ccsd.ws