Kindergarten

Message

Team

Kindergarten Team 2017-2018

Mrs. Kandalaft         
StKandalaft@ccsd.ws                

Mrs. Wilson

Teacher Aide          
CoWilson@ccsd.ws


Mrs. Kiernan             
PaKiernan@ccsd.ws                  

Mrs. Weber
Teacher Aide            
ClWeber@ccsd.ws


Mrs. Schaber            
AnOdell@ccsd.ws                      

Mrs. Shabani
Teacher Aide        
MaShabani@ccsd.ws


Miss Schatzle            
MaSchatzle@ccsd.ws                

Mrs. Vesce
Teacher Aide            
 VaVesce@ccsd.ws


Mrs. Smyth                
JoFenstermacher@ccsd.ws    

Mrs. Sternkopf
Teacher Aide    
CrSternkopf@ccsd.ws

Links

Powered by Finalsite