Kindergarten

Message

Team

Jodi Fenstermacher

Teacher/Instructional Staff

Stefanie Kandalaft

Teacher/Instructional Staff, Department Chairperson-K

Patricia Kiernan

Teacher/Instructional Staff

Margaret Schatzle

Teacher/Instructional Staff

Mrs. Sternkopf
Teacher Aide (Fenstermacher)    
CrSternkopf@ccsd.ws

Mrs. Reilly
Teaching Assistant (Kandalaft)
MaReilly@ccsd.ws             

Mrs. Wilson
Teacher Aide (Kandalaft)          
CoWilson@ccsd.ws

Lisa Liberatore
Teacher Aide (Kiernan)
LiLiberatore@ccsd.ws

Mrs. Weber
Teacher Aide (Kiernan)            
ClWeber@ccsd.ws       

Mrs. Vesce
Teacher Aide (Schatzle)            
 VaVesce@ccsd.ws

ABC Songs

Links

Science21

Symbaloos