Fourth Grade

Message

Team

Fourth Grade Team 2017-2018

Mrs. Chousa           
OlChousa@ccsd.ws

Ms. Kosakowski    
AnKosakowski@ccsd.ws

Mrs. Keeler             
MeKeeler@ccsd.ws

Ms. Longobardi     
MiLongobardi@ccsd.ws

Mrs. Mills                  
LiMills@ccsd.ws


Mrs. McKenna
MoMcKenna@ccsd.ws
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Orzechowski
JoOrzechowski@ccsd.ws
Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Parnes
RuParnes@ccsd.ws
Teaching Assistant
 


Mrs. Migliaccio      
FrMigliaccio@ccsd.ws          
Fourth Grade Level Aide

 

 

 

Links

Research

ELA

ENGLISH SITES:

Grammaropolis

Spelling City

READING SITES:

Epic!

WRITING SITES:

 

Math

Science

SUBSCRIPTION LINKS:

Brain Pop

Brain Pop Jr.

UNIT OF STUDY LINKS:

Social Studies

SUBSCRIPTION LINKS:

Brain Pop

Brain Pop Jr.

UNIT OF STUDY LINKS:

 

Brain Builder

Powered by Finalsite