Coach's Contact Information

CLICK ON THE SEASON BELOW to find a coach's email address, SportsYou code, start/tryout date, practice times & locations.

WINTER

Boys Basketball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Felix Nicodemo
FeNicodemo@ccsd.ws
N95L8HP8
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Times: 3-4:30pm    Location: Main Gym

JV A
Mike Cleary
MiCleary@ccsd.ws
CQ7K3SWZ
Start/Tryout Date: November 13th
Tryout Location: SB Gym    Practice Time: 3-5pm    Location: Main Gym (changed: 11/13)

Freshman
Liz Lops
ElLops@ccsd.ws
GBH7D2W2
Start/Tryout Date: November 19th
Practice Time: 3:30-5:30pm    Location: SB Gym

Girls Basketball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Sarah Benischek
benischeks@gmail.com
25G6YDXN
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Times: 4:30-6pm    Location: Main Gym

JV 
Tom DeLuca
tomdel@excite.com
P456RN9N
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th (new date)
Practice Time: 4:30pm (new time)    Location: Main Gym

Bowling

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Anna Marie Marasco
AnMarasco@ccsd.ws
NBUSB3DU
Start/Tryout Date: November 14th
Practice Times: 4-6pm    Location: Cortland Lanes

Cheerleading

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Kaitlyn Friedlander
kaitlyn.friedlander@gmail.com
2WHJP7SK
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Time: 3:30-5:30pm    Location: Bell MS Gym

Hockey

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Dan Perito
dperito2@yahoo.com
6JHPVZLN
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Times: 4:50-5:50pm    Location: Brewster Ice Arena

Boys/Girls Indoor Track

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
James Howard
JaHoward@ccsd.ws
U8KBF6LH
Start/Tryout Date: November 13th
Practice Times: 3pm   Location: Main Gym

Bell 
Robert Raguette
RoRaguette@ccsd.ws
MJ98HY5P
Start/Tryout Date: November 26th
Practice Time: 3pm    Location: Bell Gym

Seven Bridges
Charles McKenna
ChMckenna@ccsd.ws
MPCXULVN
Start/Tryout Date: November 26th 
Practice Time: 3pm    Location: SB Gym

Skiing

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Richard Marasco
RiMarasco@ccsd.ws
S26CTNJZ (new as of 10/30)
Start/Tryout Date: November 9th
Practice Times: 3-4pm    Location: Track

Boys Swimming & Diving

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Margaret Kaplan
margaret.kaplan@yai.org
ABJFS825
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Times: 5pm    Location: SUNY Purchase

Wrestling

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Mike DeBellis
MiDeellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673pz
Start/Tryout Date: November 5th
Practice Time: 3:30-5:30pm     Location: E/F Gyms

Bell
Khalad Dassan
MiDebellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673PZ
Start/Tryout Date: November 26th
Practice Time: 3-5pm    Location: Bell Gym

Seven Bridges
Mike Boyle
MiDebellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673PZ
Start/Tryout Date: November 26th
Practice Time: 3-5pm    Location: SB Gym

FALL

Cheerleading

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Kaitlyn Friedlander
kaitlyn.friedlander@gmail.com
2WHJP7SK
Start Date: November 5th
Practice Time: 3:30-5:30pm    Location: Bell MS Gym

Boys/Girls Cross Country

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Steve McKenney
StMckenney@ccsd.ws
T95XJCT8
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Sleepy Hollow HS Parking Lot

Bell
Robert Raguette
RoRaguette@ccsd.ws
AHAJL92U
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time: 3pm-4pm   Location: Bell Back Gym

Seven Bridges
AnnaMarie Marasco
AnMarasco@ccsd.ws
GE9KBU3N
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: SB Gym Hallway

Football

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Joe Kearns
JoKearns@ccsd.ws
L2ADC9QZ
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Athletic Center

JV
Bill Woolard
WiWoolard@ccsd.ws
|YT8FDH35
Start Date
Practice Time:   Location: Athletic Center

Bell / Seven Bridges
Chuck McKenna
ChMckenna@ccsd.ws
FDZ7SETG
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Seven Bridges MS

Field Hockey

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Sukhi Sandhu
sukhisarih72@hotmail.com
4JR5U8KD
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Competition Field

JV
Kristin  McGurl
KrMcgurl@ccsd.ws
4JR5U8KD
Start Date
Practice Time:   Location: Competition Field

Bell / Seven Bridges
Dave Weintraub
DaWeintraub@ccsd.ws
SSXLQM7D
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location - TBA

Boys Soccer

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Camp Shropshire
campshrop@gmail.com
GN4PQ37M
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Greeley Track

JV A
Alfredo Possante
AlPossante@ccsd.ws
8RWE4XU4
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Field B

JV B
Coach - TBD
Coach's Email - TBD
GRQW85Y8
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Field B

Girls Soccer

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Erin Tracy
liteerin@aol.com
3VHQ9RDW
Start Date
Practice Times:    Location: Competition Field

JV A
Jen Chemerov
JeChemerov@ccsd.ws
WU2YA2EB
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Field B

JV B
Felix Nicodemo
FeNicodemo@ccsd.ws
3UDH2YF7
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Field B

Girls Swimming & Diving

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Suzanne Guziec
suziguzi78@hotmail.com
KERRBUZG
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Birchwood Swim & Tennis Club

Girls Tennis

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Bob Clark
coachbc03@hotmail.com
2S9XRCAS
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Tennis Court

JV A
John Alkalay
JoAlkalay@ccsd.ws
6VLQGVYR
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Tennis Court

JV B
Jerri Sulli
GeSulli@ccsd.ws
PYM5K57R
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Tennis Court

Volleyball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Daniela Castro
daniela.denis23@gmail.com
2FL5V6GD
Start Date
Practice Times:    Location: Main Gym

JV A
Joe Raccioppo
josephraccioppo@yahoo.com
FKD5P6CS
Start Date
Practice Times:    Location: Main Gym

JV B
Kelley Anne Lonergan
klonergan91@gmail.com
K3A3NBBW
Start Date
Practice Times:    Location: Main Gym

Bell
Jason Sclafani
JaSclafani@ccsd.ws
MMELMA95
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Bell Front Gym

Seven Bridges
Brady Kittredge
BrKittredge@ccsd.ws
MNPTP6KW
Registration
Start Date
Practice Time:    Location: Seven Bridges Gym

SportsYou: Practice Calendars and Team-specific Information

Sign up via website

New Users

  1. Go to www.sportsyou.com from your phone or computer
     
  2. Click the "Sign Up With Code" in the top-right corner and enter the corresponding SportsYou Code found below
     
  3. Follow the steps to setup your account

Existing Users

  1. Click the "Join Team/Group" in the left navigation window

Sign up via website

New Users

  1. Go to www.sportsyou.com from your phone or computer
     
  2. Click the "Sign Up With Code" in the top-right corner and enter the corresponding SportsYou Code found below
     
  3. Follow the steps to setup your account

Existing Users

  1. Click the "Join Team/Group" in the left navigation window