Coach's Contact Information

CLICK ON THE SEASON BELOW to find a coach's email address and SportsYou code.

Note: Specific Try-Out information will be provided on the team's SportsYou account.

SPRING

Spring 2020 Start Dates

2019-2020 School Year

Season Start Dates

Spring 2020
  HGHS - March 9, 2020
  Modified - March 23, 2020

Unified Sports - CoEd Basketball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Any further information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Co-Ed Basketball
Joe Kearns
JoKearns@ccsd.ws
7KHYVLV2

 

Baseball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Anthony Marino
AnMarino@ccsd.ws
94PS3XYU

Assistant Varsity
Michael Filice

JV 
Ryan Spillane
RySpillane@ccsd.ws
AQ689CSK

Freshman
Conor Lander
CoLander@ccsd.ws
Z33J3QFG

Robert Bell
TBA
CFWVZNWU
 

Seven Bridges
Manny Pragana
ampragana@yahoo.com
5X63XE9E

 

Golf

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Brady Kittredge
BrKittredge@ccsd.ws
QWQBZYPS

Boys Lacrosse

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Brian Zusi
brian.zusi@gmail.com
M3G4W6ZW

Assistant Varsity
David Baum
daveb.kng@gmail.com

JV A
Bill Woolard
WiWoolard@ccsd.ws
G8BPHKQT

JV A Assistant
Brian Quigley

Robert Bell
Nate Loeb
NaLoeb@ccsd.ws
D5QSBRJM

Assistant
Jason Lummel
JaLummel@ccsd.ws
D5QSBRJM

Seven Bridges
Dave Weintraub
DaWeintraub@ccsd.ws
VGQ5SEKL

Assistant
Annette Hawkins
AnHawkins@ccsd.ws

 

Girls Lacrosse

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Maggie Sharp
msharp@stac.edu
4XQHXLX3

Assistant Varsity
Kristin McGurl
KrMcgurl@ccsd.ws

JV
Rich Marasco
rjmarasco@aol.com
BF6CR2RG

Robert Bell
Angela Russo
AnRusso@ccsd.ws
L8ZAQ38M

Seven Bridges
Annamarie Marasco
AnMarasco@ccsd.ws
L8ZAQ38M

Softball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Cary Nadel
dxr24guy@gmail.com
ULUWMCVP

Assistant Varsity
Dave Fernandes
DaFernandes@ccsd.ws

Robert Bell
Jason Sclafani
JaSclafani@ccsd.ws
KU5E9AGH

Seven Bridges
Elizabeth Lops
ElLops@ccsd.ws
KU5E9AGH

Boys Tennis

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
Bennett Romney
bennett.romney@gmail.com
DG4T-JTND

JV A
Bob Clark
coachbc03@hotmail.com
7TE87576

JV B
Jerri Sulli
GeSulli@ccsd.ws
JHFSWSEU

Boys/Girls Track & Field

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE
NOTE: Specific Try-Out information will be provided via the team's SportsYou account.

Varsity
James Howard
JaHoward@ccsd.ws
WMPL-2N7U

Steve McKenny
StMckenny@ccsd.ws
WMPL-2N7U

Assistant Varsity
Jovan Zigic
JoZigic@ccsd.ws

Assistant Varsity
Michael Barnow

Assistant Varsity
Kimberly Lindner

Robert Bell
Bob Raguette
RoRaguette@ccsd.ws
2S7K5MT9

Seven Bridges
Chuck McKenna
ChMckenna@ccsd.ws
MPCXULVN

Athletic Trainer and Strength & Conditioning

Athletic Trainer
Rachel Marino
RaMarino@ccsd.ws

Strength & Conditioning
Steve McLees
StMclees@ccsd.ws

WINTER

Winter 2019-2020 Start Dates

2019-2020 School Year

Season Start Dates

Winter 2019-2020
  HGHS (V, JVA) - November 11, 2019
HGHS (JVB, 9th) - November 25, 2019
  Modified - November 25, 2019

Bowling

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Anna Marie Marasco
AnMarasco@ccsd.ws
NBUSB3DU

Boys Basketball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Felix Nicodemo
FeNicodemo@ccsd.ws
N95L8HP8

JV A
Mike Cleary
MiCleary@ccsd.ws
CQ7K3SWZ)

Freshman
Liz Lops
ElLops@ccsd.ws
GBH7D2W2

Girls Basketball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Sarah Benischek
benischeks@gmail.com
25G6YDXN

JV 
P456RN9N

Cheerleading

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Kaitlyn Friedlander
kaitlyn.friedlander@gmail.com
2WHJP7SK

Hockey

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Dan Perito
dperito2@yahoo.com
6JHPVZLN

Boys/Girls Indoor Track

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
James Howard
JaHoward@ccsd.ws
U8KBF6LH

Bell 
Robert Raguette
RoRaguette@ccsd.ws
MJ98HY5P

Seven Bridges
Charles McKenna
ChMckenna@ccsd.ws
MPCXULVN

Skiing

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Richard Marasco
RiMarasco@ccsd.ws
S26CTNJZ

Boys Swimming & Diving

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Margaret Kaplan
margaret.kaplan@yai.org
ABJFS825

Wrestling

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Mike DeBellis
MiDeellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673PZ

Bell
Khalad Dassan
MiDebellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673PZ

Seven Bridges
Mike Boyle
MiDebellis@ccsd.ws
AJZ673PZ

Athletic Trainer and Strength & Conditioning

Athletic Trainer
Rachel Marino
RaMarino@ccsd.ws

Strength & Conditioning
Steve McLees
StMclees@ccsd.ws

FALL

Fall 2019 Registration / Start Dates

2019-2020 School Year

Season Start Dates

Fall 2019
  HGHS - August 19, 2019
  Modified - September 4, 2019

Registration for the Fall 2019 Sports Season

All 7th-Grade, 8th-Grade, and high school students interested in playing a sport this winter season must register online using FamilyID*. (Paper forms are no longer accepted.)

  • Online Registration for HGHS Fall 2019 Sports will take place from July 19, 2019 to August 2, 2019.
     
  • Online Registration for Middle School Fall 2019 Modified Sports will take place from August 5, 2019 to August 19, 2019.

Cheerleading

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Kaitlyn Friedlander
kaitlyn.friedlander@gmail.com
2WHJP7SK

Boys/Girls Cross Country

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Steve McKenney
StMckenney@ccsd.ws
T95XJCT8

Bell
Robert Raguette
RoRaguette@ccsd.ws
AHAJL92U

Seven Bridges
AnnaMarie Marasco
AnMarasco@ccsd.ws
GE9KBU3N

Football

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Joe Kearns
JoKearns@ccsd.ws
L2ADC9QZ

JV
Bill Woolard
WiWoolard@ccsd.ws
|YT8FDH35

Bell / Seven Bridges
Chuck McKenna
ChMckenna@ccsd.ws
FDZ7SETG

Field Hockey

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Sukhi Sandhu
sukhisarih72@hotmail.com
4JR5U8KD

JV
Kristin  McGurl
KrMcgurl@ccsd.ws
4JR5U8KD

Bell / Seven Bridges
Dave Weintraub
DaWeintraub@ccsd.ws
SSXLQM7D

Boys Soccer

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Camp Shropshire
campshrop@gmail.com
GN4PQ37M

JV A
Alfredo Possante
AlPossante@ccsd.ws
8RWE4XU4

JV B
Coach - TBD
Coach's Email - TBD
GRQW85Y8

Girls Soccer

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Erin Tracy
liteerin@aol.com
3VHQ9RDW

JV A
Jen Chemerov
JeChemerov@ccsd.ws
WU2YA2EB

JV B
Felix Nicodemo
FeNicodemo@ccsd.ws
3UDH2YF7

Girls Swimming & Diving

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Suzanne Guziec
suziguzi78@hotmail.com
KERRBUZG

Girls Tennis

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Bob Clark
coachbc03@hotmail.com
2S9XRCAS

JV A
John Alkalay
JoAlkalay@ccsd.ws
6VLQGVYR

JV B
Jerri Sulli
GeSulli@ccsd.ws
PYM5K57R

Volleyball

LEVEL / COACH / EMAIL / SPORTSYOU CODE

Varsity
Daniela Castro
daniela.denis23@gmail.com
2FL5V6GD

JV A
Joe Raccioppo
josephraccioppo@yahoo.com
FKD5P6CS

JV B
Kelley Anne Lonergan
klonergan91@gmail.com
K3A3NBBW

Bell
Jason Sclafani
JaSclafani@ccsd.ws
MMELMA95

Seven Bridges
Brady Kittredge
BrKittredge@ccsd.ws
MNPTP6KW

Athletic Trainer and Strength & Conditioning

Athletic Trainer
Rachel Marino
RaMarino@ccsd.ws

Strength & Conditioning
Steve McLees
StMclees@ccsd.ws

SportsYou: Practice Calendars and Team-specific Information

Sign up via website

New Users

  1. Go to www.sportsyou.com from your phone or computer
     
  2. Click the "Sign Up With Code" in the top-right corner and enter the corresponding SportsYou Code found below
     
  3. Follow the steps to setup your account

Existing Users

  1. Click the "Join Team/Group" in the left navigation window

Sign up via website

New Users

  1. Go to www.sportsyou.com from your phone or computer
     
  2. Click the "Sign Up With Code" in the top-right corner and enter the corresponding SportsYou Code found below
     
  3. Follow the steps to setup your account

Existing Users

  1. Click the "Join Team/Group" in the left navigation window