Contact Us

Staff Directory

Administration Building (Education Center)
Chappaqua Central School District
66 Roaring Brook Rd. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(p) 914-238-7200    (fx) 914-238-7231

Christine Ackerman, Ph.D.     238-7200 x1002

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Adam Pease, Ed.D.     238-7200 x1004

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Leadership Development
Tony Sinanis, Ed.D.    238-7200 x1023

Assistant Superintendent for Business
John Chow     238-7200 x1006

Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Personnel Services
Ellen Doherty     238-7207 x1112

Interim Director of Special Education and 504 Services
Rosemary Matthews    238-7207 x1110

Director of Technology, Innovation & Mathematics
Josh Culwell-Block     238-7208 x1019

Director of Literacy, K-12
Jamie Edelman     238-7200 x1020

Director of Physical Education, Health & Athletics
Jason P. Semo     238-7201 x2407

Director of Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Joseph Gramando     238-7210 x1201

Special Education Administration - CPSE - CSE

Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Personnel Services
Ellen Doherty     238-7207 x1112

Senior Office Assistant
Patricia Sullivan     238-7207 x1102

CPSE Chairperson and CSE Chairperson Grades K-5
Rosa Amendola     238-7207 x1104
Senior Office Assistant
Cathy Bevilacqua     238-7207 x 1109
Office Assistant
Brigitte Pugliese     238-7207 x1105

CSE Chairperson, Grades 8-12 & Student 18-21
Sherry Schur    238-7207 x2528
Senior Office Assistant
Lora Radovanovich     238-7207 x1107
Office Assistant
Linda Cohen-Stumer     238-7207 x1103

CSE Subcommittee & 504 Chairperson, Roaring Brook
Ross Cooper     238-7205 x6102

CSE Subcommittee & 504 Chairperson, Douglas Grafflin
Debbie Alspach     238-7204 x5102

CSE Subcommittee & 504 Chairperson, Westorchard
Alissa Stoever     238-7206 x7102

CSE Chairperson, Out-of-District & 504 Chairperson (K-12)
Joseph Drew     238-7200

504 Chairperson, Middle Schools
Lisa Bisceglia     238-7200 x4107

504 Chairpersons, High School
Ronald Gamma    238-7201 x2106
Adam Schoenbart    238-7201 x2102
Lauralyn Stewart    238-7201 x2107

Homeless Liaison
    238-7207 x1101
Lisa Bisceglia     238-7200 x4107

District Offices

District Clerk/Secretary to the Superintendent
Liisa Elsner     238-7200 x1002

District Treasurer
Cathleen Lynch     238-7200 x1010

Purchasing Agent
Michael Trnik     238-7200 x1013

Accounts Payable
Christine Brundage     238-7200 x1009

Food Services Manager/Cafeteria
Deirdre McManus     238-7201 x2455

Mary Marchionno     238-7200 x1007

Building Usage and Fees
Margaret Kuhar     238-7210 x1202

Public Information Assistant
David Hayes     238-7200 x1026

School Buildings

Douglas G. Grafflin Elementary School
650 King St. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(p) 914-238-7204     (fx) 914-238-5285
Carol Bartlik     238-7205 x5101
Assistant Principal
Debbie Alspach     238-7205 x5102

Roaring Brook Elementary School
530 Quaker Rd. Chappaqua NY 10514
(p) 914-238-7505   (fx) 914-238-4716
Tonya Wilson     238-7205 x6101
Assistant Principal
Ross Cooper     238-7205 x6102

Westorchard Elementary School
25 Granite Rd. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(p) 914-238-7206     (fx) 914-238-6885
James Skoog    238-7206 x7101
Assistant Principal
Alissa Stoever     238-7206 x7102

Robert E. Bell Middle School
50 Senter St. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(p) 914-238-7202    (fx) 914-238-2085
Joseph Wiener    238-7202 x3101
Assistant Principal
Nichole Kelly    238-7202 x3102

Seven Bridges Middle School
222 Seven Bridges Rd. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(ph) 914-238-7203    (fx) 914-666-7306
Joseph Mazza, Ed.D.    238-7203 x4101
Assistant Principal
Nicole Mangiere Nover    238-7203 x4102

Horace Greeley High School
70 Roaring Brook Rd. Chappaqua, NY 10514
(ph) 914-238-7201    (fx) 914-861-4291
Andrew Corsilia    238-7201 x2101
Assistant Principals
Siska Brutsaert, Ph.D.    238-7201 x2135
Ronald Gamma    238-7201 x2106
Adam Schoenbart, Ed.D.    238-7201 x2102
Lauralyn Stewart    238-7201 x2107